All Jumbled Up.

Between our various projects at university we get giving small briefs to tackle. A little while ago we were given a brief to produce an image that “visually communicates your identity”.

Realistically, I don’t think that many people are shallow enough to fit their entire identity on one page, (At least, that’s what I’d like to believe) but I decided to focus on my distinct lack of knowledge of myself. I still don’t really know who I am. I feel like I’m floating between being different people a lot of the time, so that’s what this image represents. It’s me not knowing quite who I am.

I’ve also been working more on my A-Z project. Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

ImageThere was also one more thing that I made. I think the caption sums up my opinion of it pretty effectively.

I do make a lot of wank, don't I?

Cue jokes.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. williamstafford

     /  February 18, 2012

    “Small briefs” tee hee.

    The first image, the one that “communicates your identity” has aspects of Harlequin to it – the patchwork clown. He wore a mask. I am trying to be psychoanalytical here. Perhaps I’m just psycho. And also it reminds me of windowpanes – they allow us to see things but are also a barrier.

    You see: I too make a lot of wank.

    Reply
  2. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

    Reply
    • Hello there! I do indeed have a Twitter account, though I don’t use it much. If I post on any of my blogs though they automatically post to Twitter so if you’re looking for updates then it’s a good place for it I suppose :D

      Thanks for visiting my blog and stuff, I appreciate it! Here’s my account – https://twitter.com/J_boulton

      All the best!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • > This is a side blog compared to my Tumblr blog, where I post pretty much everything I make. Happy to help you guys out if you get in to trouble with glitchin' or whatever! Drop me a line on here, on Tumblr, or via email (Joltanine@gmail.com).

    > Facebook
    > Tumblr
    > Website (under construction)
    > Shirts
    > More glitch merch!
    > MORE more glitch merch!

  • Contact

    I love meeting new people! Feel free to contact me via email at Jamie.Boulton@QuestionSomething.com or Celador_@hotmail.co.uk
  • Tweet Tweet

  • Enter your email address to subscribe and you'll get notifications of new posts via email!

    Join 327 other followers

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 327 other followers

